Best Auto Repair, St Louis

CONTACT US
FacebookYelpGoogle My Business Color

314-533-0339

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Wicke Auto Service and Body Co.:

reviewicon
05/21/2020

Amazing!!! The man at the desk was very helpful!!! Even gave me advice on a stuck spark plug!!! Very professional!!! none of the guys was creepy which is shocking for a shop full of guys just saying!!!! I highly recommend them!!!!!!



reviewicon
05/21/2020

Amazing!!! The man at the desk was very helpful!!! Even gave me advice on a stuck spark plug!!! Very professional!!! none of the guys was creepy which is shocking for a shop full of guys just saying!!!! I highly recommend them!!!!!!



reviewicon
02/23/2020

Nice guys, fair prices and they even went out of their way to make sure I had my vehicle back in time to get to work!



reviewicon
02/23/2020

Nice guys, fair prices and they even went out of their way to make sure I had my vehicle back in time to get to work!



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Nice guys they gave me good car buying advice and were really straightforward



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Nice guys they gave me good car buying advice and were really straightforward



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Everybody at Wicke is honest, friendly, and efficient. They will explain everything to you and are happy to answer any questions. I've had a lot of work done by them over the years on both mine and my husband's car including painting and minor and major repairs and they have always done a top job! Plus, they are very affordable. I hate when something happens with my car, but I love going over there because of how wonderful they all are. I would highly recommend them. Don't hesitate - just go to Wicke!



reviewicon
01/28/2020

The manager and the team that run this place couldn't be nicer. They are honest, incredibly helpful, and genuinely want to solve your problem without taking advantage of you or charging unnecessarily. This is the best auto shop I've ever used!



reviewicon
01/24/2020

This auto shop is the best that I have ever found. I've been to a dozen repair/maintenance shops and I have never left without something broken or some mess on my vehicle. The mechanics at Wicke Auto are always knowledgeable, always have fair prices, and will always recommend what is honestly best for your vehicle's value and your safety.



reviewicon
10/23/2019

Fantastic experience from start to finish. I contacted the company asking for a repair estimate after my 2015 Subaru Outback was damaged in a parking garage. Was able to get the estimate done the same day and impressed overall by the friendliness, customer focus, and professionalism of the shop staff. I chose Wicke to the work based on this engagement and the end result exceeded all my expecations with work done perfectly and in a timely manner. A long established family business in the Central West End Wicke earned my trust and i will utilize them for other service related work in the future. It really helps their location is only 2 blocks from my home. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.



reviewicon

Gary and John get the job done right. They were very helpful to get a rental. The work was completed in a timely manner. I will recommend them to all family and friends and anyone who need quality work. Thank you, Gary and John.


reviewicon

Honest, trust worthy, and able to handle almost any repair! So glad they are here for us!


reviewicon

Taken my 18-year-old vehicle there several times and am always happy. Technicians will point out potential problems, give accurate estimates, give their honest opinion about whether they would fix it if it were their own vehicle, and perform repairs in a very fast time. Pretty much always the same day for minor repairs. On top of that, it's always been less expensive and more friendly than a few other places I've tried in the area.


reviewicon

Fabulous job fixing our car with great price, full disclosure, honesty and great mechanics! Let's keep supporting small businesses like this!!


reviewicon

Great service. They went above and beyond. Explained to me the issues I had with my car, fixed it and even did extra work for no charge. Thank you Wicke.


reviewicon

Wicke mechanic team just got them a new customer. Had an issue with a stripped bolt. Mechanic Tim squared me away and sent me on my way. If I have any issues with my vehicle I'm going to Wicke's first. Impressed with their kindness, professionalism, and courtesy. Will do business with them again.


reviewicon

These guys are just amazingly professional. They do totally reliable work for a super good price. They also give you good advice for the future.


reviewicon

Wicke's has been my mechanic of choice for the past 5 years. From oil changes to body work on my car, they have always been 100% honest and have done great, quality, and efficient work.


reviewicon

I love the friendly staff and how fast they got my car in and out! Truly outstanding! The gentleman at the counter went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. First time visit and I'll definitely be returning for any of my future needs.


reviewicon

Been a customer here for 4 years. They are fair and honest guys. I trust them for anything that happens to my car from mechanical work to auto body work.


reviewicon

Helpful, reasonably priced and *honest* service shop. This should be your go to mechanic. A rare find!


reviewicon

Awesome guys! I couldn't recommend an auto garage more than these guys. Very thorough and detailed in their work and easy to communicate with. 10 star rating befits them well.


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers